Musing Me: My Doctor Feelgood

Dr. Cornel West :)
Dr. Cornel West :)
Dr. Cornel West
Dr. Cornel West
Dr. Cornel West
Dr. Cornel West
Dr. Cornel West
Dr. Cornel West
Dr. Cornel West
Dr. Cornel West

Dr. Cornel West

I just got schooled by Dr. Cornel West! He gave me chicken skin :) He made me tear, and cheer, and now my hands are blood red, hurt from all the clapping. And I would do it all again in a heartbeat!

I am so thankful I was able to bear witness to his energy, insight, enlightenment, and intellect. This was my first time hearing/seeing him in person, but I am hopeful it will not be my last. He sure has a colorful way of uplifting and educating and I feel like I am in the midst of historic change I might be able to share with my children one day…

P.S. He has very soft hands

Well, nuff said. Take a look at some pics and a video from that night.

Amazing man! Amazing mind. Honored to be in his presence.

Leave a Reply

