Embarkation: The New Journey

I have reinvented myself five times over. And it looks as though, here I go again.

I am excited about this new journey. This new “me.” The same me as before, just a different side, reimagined.

I feel as though I am exploring my inner intuitive being: the creative me that has been dormant for so long, waiting patiently while the academic me took hold and explored its possibilities, to see if the academic path was the right path for me. Now, I – the real me. The creative me. The artistic me, is ready. My God! does this feel freeing. Remove the chains. Give me free… or similar.

I may move to LA. I may travel further. I may become more. But, I will be the whole me I was meant to be.

Leave a Reply

